I had the chance to see I Am the Documentary yesterday. I am struggling to write something that is expressive of the monumental feelings and prodigious thoughts that I have had in the last 24 hours regarding this film. It seems that so many of us around the world are having the same experiences, the same feelings, and drawing the same conclusions. WE ARE ONE. Love is the only answer. Happiness and peace are not found in wealth or competition, but in selflessness, kindness, and compassion.

The movie made me cry not because of the normal reasons. Rather, it was because I was overcome with joy that everyone hopefully is feeling the same thing. I urge you with all sincerity to see the film, and then begin in your own way to begin being peace. The problems seem insurmountable, but as was mentioned in the movie, the Pacific Ocean was created with one drop at a time.

I Am the Documentary Site

