A thought, “Where are you more likely to meet god, in a garden or in a temple?”

And yet we continue to build temples, and trample gardens.

The other day Scaughdt issued a request, a request for others to help him make this world…better. I liked what he wrote, and I think it is echoed in the movie better and more succinctly stated then I’ve ever heard. I cannot encourage you to watch it more. Peace

“No one “in power” can stop us from being the change we wish to see … No one can stop us from creating the Caring Community in which we wish to live.


No one can stop me from being Kind to strangers …
No one can stop me from championing forgiveness …
No one can stop me from selflessly serving the poor …

If I cannot stop war abroad, at the very least I will make Peace at Home …

Please help me make it happen.”

