My friend Leo, a savvy business man, encouraged me to order some t-shirts, and use the proceeds from the sale to continue to help others. Leo also is sending me a Safeway gift card to help buy and make food for the homeless. My friend George is sending funds to buy supplies to create a thanksgiving dinner for people on the street. My friend Mary Jean gave me some wonderful ideas for how to accomplish that task. My friend Jojo, has bent over backwards to help accommodate my mission here. My mother has been encouraging, patient, and foot the bill for many of my “projects”.  My dad for always having my back. My friend’s Susan and Winnie have made sure there is enough paper, paint, and chocolate to be creative and give away paintings to people. My friend Tom encourages me to be the best artist and human I can be. Garry looks in on me to make sure that my health both physically and mentally are sound. David lets me know that people are listening and trying what I have found to work, is also working in their lives. Laschaunda encourages me and find avenues for me to help love others. Joey makes sure that I am doing OK, and when I was quite made sure I wasn’t dead. Jason helped shod my feet, and ferried me on.  Bill for providing humor, grammar, food, bikes, and friendship. Jeanee…is just lovely. Jed, has been a constant source of encouragement, love, and friendship…he also plays a mean guitar.  Jodi, Wes, JC, and Terri are the family of my choosing and remarkable amazing people. Mark is one of the most giving human beings I’ve ever met. Matt, understands my wanderlust, and encourages me at every turn. Peter, gives me joy, and his examples of family devotion serve as the standard by which I wish to measure my own life. Sandy and Russ from time to time remind me that love is always there when you need it most. Scott, Nikki, and Diana love what I love…perhaps even more than I do. Watt, is my intellectual and spiritual brother. There are few that I have found that have as much faith and devotion to what they believe as he. Lindsey’s presence lights up the room, and her smile lights up my heart. Lumen loves art…but she loves my art, who could ask for more. David’s devotion to the environment, animals, and other people is admirable and worthy of emulation. Even more admirable is devotion to cultivating the garden within. Leslie, a formidable painter and artist, is one of the most honest and creative people I’ve ever known. Silvia, creates the peace she wish to have and to give, as such she is a Bodhisattva. Scaughdt will forever be a friend and personal sage to me, thank you for your example. Greg, is the man that constantly delivers humor with heart. Mia, doesn’t talk…she does. Tony, just loves on everyone—everyone. Mony inspires me. Lachlan helps me realize the universe is so powerful and curiously humorous. Bruce and Jen inspire me to do better. Regina always has kind words. Bruce and Pieter remind me there are many ways for love to be labeled, and even more ways in can be expressed. Richard is my brother in arms and brushes. Jen, John, John Sr., Bert, Lauren, Niki, Stephen, Paul, Robert, Keith, Patty, Betty Kae, Melanie, Beth, Jen, and everyone else I am forgetting…

Thank you. Thank you very much. I am grateful for you all. If the world does end… 🙂 I am thankful that for the last year I have been loved by you, and thank you for allowing me to try and love you back.

